The Assistant Stork
Your Document And Visa Specialists
 

The Assistant Stork will be closed Wednesday, November 21st through Friday, November 23rd to celebrate Thanksgiving with our family.


As of 9/17/2012

The US Department of State is changing their processing time.  Instead of processing documents while you wait, it will now take up to 3 business days.

China Embassy Holiday Schedule 2017

Monday, January 2 New Year's Day
Monday, January 16 Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr.
Thursday & Friday, January 19 & 20 Presidential Inauguration
Friday & Monday, January 27 & 30 Chinese New Year
Monday, February 20 President's Day
Monday, May 29 Memorial Day
Tuesday, May 30 Chinese Holiday
Monday, July 4 USA Independence Day
Monday, September 4 Labor Day
Monday, October 2 Chinese National Day
Monday, October 9 Columbus Day
Friday, November 10 Veterans Day
Thursday & Friday, November 23-24 Thanksgiving Day
Monday & Tuesday, December 25-26 Christmas Day